Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List: SRH Team Squad IPL 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List

The Sun risers Hyderabad team former captain David Warner all set to play IPL 12.the fans of SRH are eagerly waiting for his comeback.we all know that Warner is banned for ball tamperring issue.the key bowlers for SRH is bhuvaneshwar kumar and Afghanistan star bowler Rashid khan.the team won the IPL for only once,this year they focused to become champions.last year season they give tough fight to CSK in finals as we all know that.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Final Squad, Players List IPL 2019

 SRH Players Bought In IPL 2019 Auction

Players Released By Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sachin Baby, Tanmay Agarwal, Wriddhiman Saha, Chris Jordan, Carlos Brathwaite, Alex Hales, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan

Retained Players In Sunrisers Hyderabad

Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Khaleel Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan, Basil Thampi, Manish Pandey, T Natarajan, Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Shakib Al Hasan, Billy Stanlake

Whats Your Opinion On Sunrisers Hyderabad  Team?  Let us know in comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *