Kolkata Knight Riders Players List: KKR Team Squad IPL 2019

Kolkata Knight Riders Players List

The kolkata knight riders are one of the most promising and talented players all along the teams.the left arm unorthodox spinner kuldeep yadav,sunil narine,piyush chawla are yhe the key spinners to take match turn around.also the oversea player cris lynn also manage to set the line up.considering the overall team performances in list,KKR is on green level.new skipper robin uthappa all set to lift the trophy for his team.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Final Squad, Players List IPL 2019

KKR Players Bought In IPL 2019 Auction

Players Released By

Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Johnson, Tom Curran, Cameron Delport, Ishank Jaggi, Vinay Kumar, Apoorv Wankhade, Javon Searles

Retained Players In

Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Shivam Mavi, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti

Whats Your Opinion On  ?  Let us know in comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *