Kings XI Punjab Players List: KXIP Team Squad IPL 2019

Kings XI Punjab Players List

The kings XI Punjab have been the most inconsistent team in last couple of seasons.last year too, it wasn’t any different lads once agin finished at the bottom half of the table.this time the owners of the team went into auction looking to do lot better.they pick the top players for this season.they did manage to assemble a good team for the season.hope the team makes wonders in this season.

Kings XI Punjab Final Squad, Players List IPL 2019

KXIP Players Bought In IPL 2019 Auction

Players Released By KXIP

Aaron Finch, Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Barinder Sran, Ben Dwarshuis, Manoj Tiwary, Akshdeep Nath, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar and Manzoor Dar

Retained Players In KXIP

Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Andrew Tye, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Rajpoot, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Karun Nair, David Miller and Ravichandran Ashwin

Whats Your Opinion On  Team Kings XI Punjab?  Let us know in comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *