Chennai Super Kings Players List: CSK Team Squad IPL 2019

Chennai Super Kings Players List

The depending champions Chennai super Kings have a solid team.CSK have proven their earlier season certainly has the capability to reach the knockout stages of the competition.the only team in ipl history to reach knock out stage in all the years.the captain looking forward to lift the trophy again for the 4th time.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Final Squad, Players List IPL 2019

 CSK Players Bought In IPL 2019 Auction

Players Released By Chennai Super Kings

Mark Wood, Kanishk Seth, Kshitiz Sharma

Retained Players In Chennai Super Kings

MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Karn Sharma, Dhruv Shorey, Faf du Plessis, M Vijay, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Billings, Mitchell Santner, David Willey, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, N Jagadeesan, Shardul Thakur, Monu Kumar, Chaitanya Bishnoi.


Whats Your Opinion On  Chennai Super Kings  Team?  Let us know in comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *